Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Scherf

Courtney Scherf

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Scherf
"Matt is great! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Zeke Doak

Zeke Doak

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Doak
"Best agent around!!!!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Tobrocke

Katelyn Tobrocke

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Tobrocke
"Matt was so easy to work with. Fast and polite communication with a much better rate than any other companies I was quoted with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Massengill

Jennifer Massengill

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Massengill
"Working with Matt was not only easy, but it was fun!"
Profile photo of Mic Crawf

Mic Crawf

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mic Crawf
"They will help you out with every option available!!! I love my agents at this office"
Profile photo of Edvondre Adderson

Edvondre Adderson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edvondre Adderson
"Most helpful agency in town. Will go above and beyond to help resolve any issues you may have. Thank you Matt Doak."
Profile photo of Christian Johnson

Christian Johnson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Johnson
"Matt is amazing. Was quick to respond to all inquiries and saved us a ton of money on our insurance policies. HIGHLY recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Ryan Davis

Ryan Davis

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Davis
"This guy took the time out his off day to help me sign up for a needed renters insurance. The entire time he were kind, and professional. Good agent."
Profile photo of Alexandra Zuk

Alexandra Zuk

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Zuk
"Matt quoted us new insurance prices and within 24 hours we were switched over! He made the process so smooth for us!"
Profile photo of Tawanna Brantley

Tawanna Brantley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanna Brantley
"Matt made the process the easiest I have ever experienced. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Roberts
"Matt made the entire process seamless. Took about 10 minutes on the phone and a couple of emails and both home and autos were insured. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cody Cook

Cody Cook

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Cook
"Very excellent service! Matt is a good dude and will definitely give you a reasonable quote."
Profile photo of Rylee Cajohn

Rylee Cajohn

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee Cajohn
"Matt was so helpful with getting me insurance! Super kind!"
Profile photo of Hayden Schwietering

Hayden Schwietering

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Schwietering
"Matt was helpful explaining insurance and how everything works"
Profile photo of Eliza Jagger

Eliza Jagger

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Jagger
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of RySnipes624

RySnipes624

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RySnipes624
"Matt is a great guy and he was very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Rigopoulos

Jacob Rigopoulos

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rigopoulos
"Matt absolutely saved the day for us! The process of switching all of our insurance was fast and simple. I HIGHLY recommend Matt Doak!"
Profile photo of Linda Hopper

Linda Hopper

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hopper
"Matt was professional, prompt, and made sure I received the best possible rate with the coverage I needed. I highly recommend Matt Doak at State Farm Insurance in Georgetown."
Profile photo of DJ Doak

DJ Doak

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Doak
"I've never seen someone work harder for their clients"
Profile photo of Batman Deadpool

Batman Deadpool

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Batman Deadpool
"Took way to long to get a hold of someone and it took them over an hour to get me insured I could have done it on my own at that rate"
Profile photo of Patty Schneider

Patty Schneider

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Schneider
"I just moved to SC and needed auto insurance quickly and Matt came through for me and made it happen! It was an easy process and he was very knowledgeable. I am very pleased and impressed!!! Great support and amazing service!!!"
Profile photo of Will Hyman

Will Hyman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Hyman
"Very real and quick to take care of your needs!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Thompson Thompson

Bill Thompson Thompson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Thompson Thompson
"I have been a State Farm agent for nearly 30 years. I have known Matt for quite sometime as we are from the same hometown in Pennsylvania. Matt is a bright young man with a bright future in this business. I would definitely encourage you to give him a chance for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Doak

Andrew Doak

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Doak
"Great experience working with Matt and his team. Seamless process that saved me substantial money every month. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sydney Righi

Sydney Righi

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Righi
"Matt and Quinn are super helpful and knowledgeable and answer all of my questions when I have any!"